201 E Main Street Tishomingo, OK 73460  Local: (580) 371-2389
Customer Reviews
Sara's Heartfelt Flowers & Gifts
Local Tishomingo, OK florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (7 reviews)
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OK

Very courteous and prompt. The flowers we fresh and beautiful. Definitely found my florist
Sara Holmes's Reply:
Date: May 22, 2020, 8:50 am

Wonderful, we are so glad you are happy! Let us know how we can help in any way!
Date: May 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OK

Second time is the charm! On my first review I gave Sara's a 2 star rating due to the flower quality. I am now writing this to express my gratefulness for recreating the original order. After my review was sent in, Sara and her staff delivered another flower arrangement that was beautiful and greatly appreciated. Thank you for your excellent customer service, your compassion and thoughtfulness in correcting this issue. I will continue to use your business in the future!
Sara Holmes's Reply:
Date: May 22, 2020, 8:52 am

Wonderful! We are so glad and very sorry that the first arrangement wasn’t what you expected!!
Date: May 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OK

The flowers only lasted a couple of days, which was very disappointing..
Sara Holmes's Reply:
Date: May 22, 2020, 8:51 am

We are so sorry to hear this!
Date: Mar 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IT

It’s always hard ordering flowers from out of State or Country. Sara’s Heartfelt Flowers and Gifts made it incredibly easy! Flowers were delivered same day and judging from the picture the recipient (my cousin) sent me, they were gorgeous! I will definitely order from Sara’s again.
Sara's Reply:
Date: Mar 05, 2020, 10:30 am

Thank you so much! We are glad you were happy with them!!
Date: Sep 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province:OK

The ladies at the flower shop go the extra mile with their services. They were sweet, patient, flexible with last minute changes and extremely helpful in the planning and execution process! They are absolutely amazing and will have my family's business in the future. Thank you so much for all of your help and making our wedding beautiful! Thank you!!!!
Oma Dell Walker's Reply:
Date: Sep 13, 2015, 7:39 pm

Thanks, Monique. Our goal is to take as much pressure off the bride as possible. It was a pleasure to be a part of your important day.
Date: Jul 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province:OK

Heartfelt Flowers and Gifts of Tishomingo, OK, has a wonderful selection. They also have prompt and friendly service.
Date: Sep 07, 2010
Name:

State/Province:OK

Flower Delivery To Tishomingo, OK
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

Sara's Heartfelt Flowers & Gifts
201 E Main Street
Tishomingo, OK. 73460
Local: (580) 371-2389

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-rt